Best Tankless Water Heater 2013

And again, the winner is……….

rinnai_logo

 

It has been several years since I worked through all my notes and feedback to determine the best tankless water being sold in North America.

I could talk at length about those that didn’t make the list.  I should know as I have been associated with most of them over the last decade.  It’s funny that without consciously thinking about their weaknesses I simply discourage perspective customers to reconsider their initial choice.

I have seen many new and unique innovations pushed to market before their time.  It results in a very ugly learning curve.

I have seen manufacturers ‘dumbing down’ their products to appeal to the masses.

I have also seen the discussion of PVC sewer pipe as a ‘no brainer’ for the plumbing community.

In the end I again STRONLY consider Rinnai to make the best tankless water heater available in 2013!

I say this first because it simply works.  The number of times I have discussed a repair of their products can be counted on one hand.  We have sold thousands without incident!

Their ability to innovate without bringing product to market untested is special.  I have seen them use New Zealand and Australia as their test markets.  They make sure the product has no quality issues before they bring it to North America.

They are proactive by including with most units a quality service valve kit.  Doing this insures a quality installation.  Cutting corners is not for them or for their customers.

I have been with Rinnai for well over a decade.  I have considered others but always go back to promoting Rinnai.

Say Rinnai and you are saying QUALITY, still.

This entry was posted in Rinnai, Tankless Consumer Info, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment